取得我的申根簽證

聯絡我們

感謝您有意參考本服務來申請申根簽證,我們期待為您協助,以及提供最優質服務。我們的客服部門均受過良好的訓練,凡是您有申根簽證申請流程上的疑問,或有訂單上的問題,他們隨時都樂意為您服務。然而,我們並不能給您任何法律上的建議,這點還請您理解。如想進一步了解如何申請申根簽證,建議您訂購申根簽證申請指南並仔細依照指示來做。

注意:請將 info@schengenvisa.cc 加入您的電郵通訊錄或「安全寄件者」的清單,以確保您會正常收到我們寄的回信,也避免我們發過去的信被標為垃圾信。

一般問題

凡是您有申根簽證申請流程上的疑問,或有訂單上的問題,我們的客服部門都會協助您。我們的客服部門全年無休,歡迎隨時寄信到 info@schengenvisa.cc 聯絡我們。

結算部門

與收費相關的問題,請洽詢我們的結算部門。如有問題,請別聯絡您的銀行或信用卡公司,請直接發電子郵件給我們。我們與所有銀行和信用卡公司合作,處理各種相關帳務的問題,包括退款和取消訂單。如有關於信用卡結算的問題,歡迎隨時寄信到 billing@schengenvisa.cc 聯絡我們。

 

聲明:此為資訊型網站,並不隸屬任何領事館、大使館或歐盟

Get my Schengen Visa

Contact us

Thank you for visiting our website and demonstrating an interest in applying for a Schengen Visa. We will be delighted to assist you by providing you with the latest information, as we pride ourselves on offering a first class service. Our dedicated Customer Service Centre will be happy to respond to any query you might have about your order and the process of applying for a Schengen Visa. Please be aware, however, that we are unable to offer any legal counsel. For full information on applying for a Schengen Visa, we recommend that you order the Schengen Visa Application Guide which will provide you with all the information and instructions you need.

Important: Please add our email address (info@schengenvisa.cc) to your current email address list of "safe senders" to make sure that our response will be delivered to your inbox and not be redirected to your "spam" folder.

General Questions

We are here to assist you with all your questions or issues you may have arising from your order, or regarding the Schengen Visa application process in general. Please feel free to contact us at: info@schengenvisa.cc. We will reply as soon as possible; our Customer Service Centre is open 7 days a week.

Billing Department

Questions and issues arising regarding billing should be forwarded to our dedicated billing department. Please email us immediately if you wish to address any billing issues rather than contacting your bank or credit card company, as they are unlikely to be able to assist you. We work direct with all financial institutions, credit card companies and banks to resolve any billing related issues, including refunds and cancellations. Please feel free to contact us straight away if you have questions about any charge levied to your credit card. All enquiries about payments should be sent to: billing@schengenvisa.cc

Thank you for your business.

 

SchengenVisa.cc is an information website not affiliated with any Consulate, Embassy or the European Union.