Получить шенгенскую визу

Контакты

Благодарим Вас за проявленный интерес к подаче заявки на получение шенгенской визы. Мы будем рады помочь Вам и предоставить Вам самое лучшее обслуживание. Наш отдел обслуживания клиентов обучен ответить на любой вопрос, который у Вас может возникнуть относительно Вашего заказа и процесса подачи заявки на получение шенгенской визы. Тем не менее, следует помнить, что мы не можем дать Вам какие-либо юридические консультации. Для получения более подробной информации о том, как подать заявление на получение визы, рекомендуется заказать Руководство для получения шенгенской визы, и тщательно следовать его инструкциям.

Важно: пожалуйста, добавьте info@schengenvisa.cc в Вашу электронную адресную книгу или в список «безопасных отправителей». Это гарантирует, что наш ответ будет получен и не помечен как «спам».

Основные вопросы

Наш отдел обслуживания клиентов может помочь Вам с любыми вопросами относительно Вашего заказа и процесса подачи заявки на получение шенгенской визы. Наш отдел обслуживания клиентов открыт 7 дней в неделю. Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам info@schengenvisa.cc

Отдел продаж

Вопросы, связанные с платежами, должны быть направлены в наш отдел продаж. Не связывайтесь с банком или с кредитной компанией. Пожалуйста, напишите нам напрямую. Мы работаем со всеми банками и кредитными компаниями для решения любых вопросов, связанных с выставлением счетов, в том числе по поводу возмещения и отмены платежа. Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, если у Вас есть вопросы относительно оплаты с Вашей кредитной карты. billing@schengenvisa.cc

 

Ограничение ответственности: этот информационный веб-сайт не связан с каким-либо консульством, посольством, или Европейским Союзом.

Get my Schengen Visa

Contact us

Thank you for visiting our website and demonstrating an interest in applying for a Schengen Visa. We will be delighted to assist you by providing you with the latest information, as we pride ourselves on offering a first class service. Our dedicated Customer Service Centre will be happy to respond to any query you might have about your order and the process of applying for a Schengen Visa. Please be aware, however, that we are unable to offer any legal counsel. For full information on applying for a Schengen Visa, we recommend that you order the Schengen Visa Application Guide which will provide you with all the information and instructions you need.

Important: Please add our email address (info@schengenvisa.cc) to your current email address list of "safe senders" to make sure that our response will be delivered to your inbox and not be redirected to your "spam" folder.

General Questions

We are here to assist you with all your questions or issues you may have arising from your order, or regarding the Schengen Visa application process in general. Please feel free to contact us at: info@schengenvisa.cc. We will reply as soon as possible; our Customer Service Centre is open 7 days a week.

Billing Department

Questions and issues arising regarding billing should be forwarded to our dedicated billing department. Please email us immediately if you wish to address any billing issues rather than contacting your bank or credit card company, as they are unlikely to be able to assist you. We work direct with all financial institutions, credit card companies and banks to resolve any billing related issues, including refunds and cancellations. Please feel free to contact us straight away if you have questions about any charge levied to your credit card. All enquiries about payments should be sent to: billing@schengenvisa.cc

Thank you for your business.

 

SchengenVisa.cc is an information website not affiliated with any Consulate, Embassy or the European Union.